1. Skip to content

Documents

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 1 to 30 of 38

Council meeting agenda 25/09/17

Council meeting agenda for meeting on 25th September 2017.

Mon, 18 Sep 2017

Tags: Agendas

Conclusion of audit 2016-2017

Conclusion of audit 2016-2017

Sat, 19 Aug 2017

Annual Return Audit 2016-2017

Audit 2016-2017

Fri, 18 Aug 2017

Council Meeting Minutes 2017 07 24 (Draft)

Council Meeting Minutes 24 July 2017 (Draft)

Mon, 24 Jul 2017

Tags: Minutes

Council Meeting Agenda 2017 07 24

Council Meeting Agenda 24 July 2017

Fri, 21 Jul 2017

Tags: Agendas

Council Meeting Minutes 2017 06 26

Minutes of the council meeting held on Monday, 26th June 2017.

Mon, 26 Jun 2017

Tags: Minutes

Annual Return 2016-2017

Annual Return 2016-2017

Thu, 01 Jun 2017

Variances 2016-2017

Variances 2016-2017

Thu, 01 Jun 2017

Council Meeting Minutes 2017 05 22

Minutes of the council meeting held on Monday, 22nd May 2017.

Mon, 22 May 2017

Tags: Minutes

Annual Parish Meeting Minutes 2017 05 22

Annual Parish Meeting Minutes 22 May 2017 (Draft)

Mon, 22 May 2017

Tags: Minutes

QPC Accounts 2016-17

QPC Accounts 2016-17 (end of year)

Mon, 22 May 2017

Council Meeting Minutes 2017 04 24

Minutes of the council meeting held on Monday, 24th April 2017.

Mon, 24 Apr 2017

Tags: Minutes

Council Meeting Minutes 2017 03 27

Minutes of the council meeting held on Monday, 27th March 2017.

Mon, 27 Mar 2017

Tags: Minutes

Council Meeting Minutes 2017 02 27

Minutes of the council meeting held on Monday, 27th February 2017.

Mon, 27 Feb 2017

Tags: Minutes

Quarndon PC Standing Orders

Quarndon PC Standing Orders

Thu, 02 Feb 2017

Tags: Policies

Council Meeting Minutes 2017 01 30

Minutes of the council meeting held on Monday, 30th January 2017.

Mon, 30 Jan 2017

Tags: Minutes

Council Meeting Minutes 2016 12 14

Minutes of the council meeting held on Wednesday, 14th December 2016.

Wed, 14 Dec 2016

Tags: Minutes

Council Meeting Minutes 2016 11 28

Minutes of the council meeting held on Monday, 28th November 2016.

Mon, 28 Nov 2016

Tags: Minutes

Council Meeting Minutes 2016 10 19

Minutes of the council meeting held on Wednesday, 19th October 2016.

Wed, 19 Oct 2016

Tags: Minutes

Council Meeting Minutes 2016 09 26

Minutes of the council meeting held on Monday, 26th September 2016.

Mon, 26 Sep 2016

Tags: Minutes

QPC Standing Orders

Quarndon Parish Council Standing Orders

Mon, 19 Sep 2016

Tags: Policies

Council Meeting Minutes 2016 07 25

Minutes of the council meeting held on Monday, 25th July 2016.

Mon, 25 Jul 2016

Tags: Minutes

Council Meeting Minutes 2016 06 27

Minutes of the council meeting held on Monday, 27th June 2016.

Mon, 27 Jun 2016

Tags: Minutes

Council Meeting Minutes 2016 05 23

Minutes of the council meeting held on Monday 23 May 2016

Mon, 23 May 2016

Tags: Minutes

Annual Parish Meeting Minutes 2016 05 23

Annual Parish Meeting Minutes 23 may 2016

Mon, 23 May 2016

Tags: Minutes

Council Meeting Minutes 2016 04 25

Minute of the council meeting held on Monday, 25th April 2016.

Mon, 25 Apr 2016

Tags: Minutes

Transparency Code for Smaller Authorities

Transparency Code for Smaller Authorities

Tue, 01 Dec 2015

Tags: Policies

Steve Walton - Declaration of Interests

Steve Walton - Declaration of Interests

Tue, 24 Nov 2015

Matthew Pitt - Declaration of Interest

Matthew Pitt - Declaration of Interest

Sun, 26 Jul 2015

James Richardson - Declaration of Interest

James Richardson - Declaration of Interest

Sun, 26 Jul 2015

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2