Quarndon Village

Parish Council and Community Website

QCG logo 4

Clerk: Laura Storey
PO Box 8108, Derby DE1 0ZU

Tel: 07941 052009

Your Parish Councillors

Quarndon Parish Council covers the Civil Parish of Quarndon. There are 9 members who are re-elected every 4 years.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Amber Valley District Council

Cllr Jane Orton

Address:Brun Meadows, Brun Lane
Kirk Langley

Tel (home) : 01332 824233

Email: jane.orton@ambervalley.gov.uk

Derbyshire County Council

Cllr Gez Kinsella

Electoral division: Duffield and Belper South

Email: gez.kinsella@derbyshire.gov.uk

Mobile 0777 374 4688

Member of Parliament

Hon Sarah Dines MP

Derbyshire Dales Constituency


House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA

Email: sarah.dines.mp@parliament.uk


During the pandemic emergency Sarah Dines asks that constituents communicate with her electronically, as at this time her office cannot guarantee that they will be able to respond to letters or telephone calls in a timely manner. She thanks constituents for their patience as it may take longer than usual to reply.