Quarndon Village

Parish Council and Community Website

QCG logo Blue

Clerk: Laura Storey
PO Box 8108, Derby DE1 0ZU

Tel: 07941 052009

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 159

Summary of Quarndon NPA Housing Needs Assessment

Summary of Quarndon NPA (Neighbourhood Plan Area) Housing Needs Assessment by AECOM planning consultants

Sat, 01 Aug 2020

Quarndon HNA Final Report

Quarndon Housing Needs Assessment Final Report by AECOM planning consultants in March 2018

Sat, 01 Aug 2020

QPC Meeting Minutes, 21 July 2020 (Draft)

QPC meeting Minutes, 21 July (Draft)

Sun, 26 Jul 2020

Tags: Minutes

Montpelier wild flowers

Montpelier Wild flowers

Thu, 23 Jul 2020

Footpath Group proposals to clear litter

Footpath Group proposals to clear litter

Tue, 21 Jul 2020

Safety Guidelines for Litter Pickers

Safety Guidelines for Litter Pickers

Fri, 17 Jul 2020

Chris Short poster

Chris Short poster

Fri, 17 Jul 2020

Scarecrow Trail photos

Scarecrow Trail photos

Tue, 14 Jul 2020

Parish Council Agenda 21st July 2020

Parish Council Agenda 21st July 2020

Tue, 14 Jul 2020

Tags: Agendas

Scarecrow Trail Results

Scarecrow Trail Results

Mon, 13 Jul 2020

Queenies Order Form v07.2

Queenies Order Form v07.2

Sun, 12 Jul 2020

Tags: Queenies

Quarndon Scarecrow Trail Map

Quarndon Scarecrow Trail Map

Sat, 11 Jul 2020

Queenies Essentials v07.2

ueenies Essentials v07.2

Fri, 10 Jul 2020

Tags: Queenies

Bunkers Hill circular walk

Bunkers Hill circular walk

Wed, 08 Jul 2020

Tags: Footpaths

Regulation 14. Response from National Trust

Regulation 14. Response from National Trust

Mon, 06 Jul 2020

Regulation 14. Response from Kedleston Estate

Regulation 14. Response from Kedleston Estate

Mon, 06 Jul 2020

Regulation 14. Consultation Feedback

Regulation 14. Consultation Feedback

Mon, 06 Jul 2020

Regulation 14. Response from Derbyshire County Council

Regulation 14. Response from Derbyshire County Council

Mon, 06 Jul 2020

Regulation 14. Response from Amber Valley BC

Regulation 14. Response from Amber Valley BC

Mon, 06 Jul 2020

QPC Minutes 22 June 2020

QPC Minutes 22 June (Draft)

Thu, 25 Jun 2020

Tags: Minutes

Keith Thomas - Declaration of Interests

Keith Thomas - Declaration of Interests

Tue, 23 Jun 2020

Liz Harris - Declaration of Interests

Liz Harris - Declaration of Interests

Tue, 23 Jun 2020

QPC Traffic Proposals

Traffic Proposals - June meeting item 9

Mon, 22 Jun 2020

Giant Hogweed Sites

Giant Hogweed Sites - paper for June meeting item 13

Mon, 22 Jun 2020

Proposed website structure

Proposed website structure - June meeting item 12

Mon, 22 Jun 2020

Parish Council Agenda, 22nd June 2020

Parish Council Agenda, 22nd June 2020

Tue, 16 Jun 2020

Tags: Agendas

Tiny Tim Trust golf day poster

Tiny Tim Trust golf day poster

Fri, 12 Jun 2020

Tags: Charities

Exercise of Public Rights 2019-2020

Exercise of Public Rights 2019-2020

Thu, 11 Jun 2020

Amber Valley Latest News

Amber Valley Latest News

Sun, 31 May 2020

Tags: News

QPC Minutes 19 May 2020

QPC Minutes 19 May 2020

Wed, 27 May 2020

Tags: Minutes