Quarndon Village

Community website provided by Quarndon Parish Council

cropped QNP Logo

Clerk: Laura Storey
PO Box 8108, Derby DE1 0ZU

Tel: 07941 052009

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 95

QPC Meeting Minutes, 29th April 2019 (Draft)

Quarndon Parish Council meeting Minutes, 29th April 2019

Sun, 05 May 2019

Tags: Minutes

Annual Parish Meeting Agenda, 10 May 2019

Annual Parish Meeting Agenda, 10 May 2019

Sun, 05 May 2019

QPC Meeting Agenda, 10th May

Quarndon Parish Council Agenda, 10th May 2019

Sun, 05 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

QPC Meeting Agenda, 29th April

QPC Meeting Agenda, 29th April 2019

Wed, 24 Apr 2019

Tags: Agendas

QPC Meeting Minutes, 25th March 2019

Quarndon Parish Council meeting Minutes, 25th March 2019.

Wed, 27 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes

QPC Meeting Agenda, 25th March 2019

QPC meeting Agenda, 25th March 2019.

Tue, 19 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

QPC Meeting Minutes, 25th February 2019

Parish Council Minutes for meeting 25th February 2019.

Mon, 04 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes

QPC Meeting Agenda, 25th February 2019

QPC meeting Agenda, 25th February 2019.

Wed, 20 Feb 2019

Tags: Agendas

QPC Meeting Minutes, 28th January 2019

Parish Council minutes for meeting 28th January 2019.

Mon, 04 Feb 2019

Tags: Minutes

QPC Meeting Agenda, 28th January 2019

Quarndon Parish Council meeting, 28th January 2019, Agenda

Mon, 21 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas

QPC Meeting Minutes, 18th December 2018

Parish Council Minutes for meeting 18th December 2018.

Sun, 23 Dec 2018

Tags: Minutes

QPC meeting Agenda, 18 December 2018

Quarndon Parish Council meeting Tuesday 18th December, Agenda.

Fri, 14 Dec 2018

Tags: Agendas

QPC Meeting Minutes, 26th November 2018

Parish Council Minutes for meeting 26th November 2018.

Fri, 30 Nov 2018

Tags: Minutes

QPC meeting Agenda, 26 November 2018

Quarndon Parish Council meeting, 26th November, Agenda.

Mon, 19 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas

QPC Meeting Minutes, 22nd October

Quarndon Parish Council Minutes, 22nd October (Draft)

Wed, 24 Oct 2018

Tags: Minutes

QPC Meeting Agenda 22nd October 2018

Parish Council meeting 22nd October 2018, Agenda.

Mon, 22 Oct 2018

Tags: Agendas

QPC Meeting Agenda 24 September 2018

QPC Meeting Agenda 24 September 2018

Mon, 24 Sep 2018

Tags: Agendas

QPC Meeting Minutes, 23 July 2018

QPC Meeting Minutes, 23 July 2018

Thu, 26 Jul 2018

Tags: Minutes

QPC Meeting Agenda, 23 July 2018

Quarndon Parish Council agenda, 23rd July 2018

Mon, 16 Jul 2018

Tags: Agendas

QPC Meeting Minutes, 25th June 2018

Council meeting minutes, 25th June

Sun, 01 Jul 2018

Tags: Minutes

QPC Meeting Minutes, 25 June 2018

QPC Minutes June 2018

Wed, 27 Jun 2018

Tags: Minutes

Planning Notes June 2018

Planning Notes June 2018

Mon, 25 Jun 2018

Tags: Planning

QPC Meeting Agenda 25 June 2018

QPC Agenda 250618

Tue, 19 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas

QPC Meeting Minutes, 22nd May 2018

Parish Council Meeting Minutes, 22nd May 2018.

Sun, 27 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

Annual Parish Meeting, 22nd May 2018, Minutes

Annual Parish Meeting, 22nd May 2018, Minutes.

Fri, 25 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

Payments over £100 2017-2018

Payments over £100 2017-2018

Tue, 22 May 2018

Bank reconciliation 2017-2018

Bank reconciliation 2017-2018

Tue, 22 May 2018

Asset Register

Asset Register

Tue, 22 May 2018

Explanation of variances 2017-2018

Explanation of variances 2017-2018

Tue, 22 May 2018

Annual Return 2017-2018

Annual Return 2017-2018

Tue, 22 May 2018