Quarndon Village

Community website provided by Quarndon Parish Council

cropped QNP Logo

Clerk: Laura Storey
PO Box 8108, Derby DE1 0ZU

Tel: 07941 052009

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 84

QPC meeting Agenda, 18 December 2018

Quarndon Parish Council meeting Tuesday 18th December, Agenda.

Fri, 14 Dec 2018

Tags: Agendas

QPC Minutes, 26th November 2018 (Draft)

Parish Council Minutes for meeting 26th November 2018.

Fri, 30 Nov 2018

Tags: Minutes

QPC meeting Agenda, 26 November 2018

Quarndon Parish Council meeting, 26th November, Agenda.

Mon, 19 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas

QPC Meeting Minutes, 22nd October

Quarndon Parish Council Minutes, 22nd October (Draft)

Wed, 24 Oct 2018

Tags: Minutes

QPC Meeting Agenda 22nd October 2018

Parish Council meeting 22nd October 2018, Agenda.

Mon, 22 Oct 2018

Tags: Agendas

QPC Meeting Agenda 24 September 2018

QPC Meeting Agenda 24 September 2018

Mon, 24 Sep 2018

Tags: Agendas

QPC Meeting Minutes, 23 July 2018

QPC Meeting Minutes, 23 July 2018

Thu, 26 Jul 2018

Tags: Minutes

QPC Meeting Agenda, 23 July 2018

Quarndon Parish Council agenda, 23rd July 2018

Mon, 16 Jul 2018

Tags: Agendas

QPC Meeting Minutes, 25th June 2018

Council meeting minutes, 25th June

Sun, 01 Jul 2018

Tags: Minutes

QPC Meeting Minutes, 25 June 2018

QPC Minutes June 2018

Wed, 27 Jun 2018

Tags: Minutes

Planning Notes June 2018

Planning Notes June 2018

Mon, 25 Jun 2018

Tags: Planning

QPC Meeting Agenda 25 June 2018

QPC Agenda 250618

Tue, 19 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas

QPC Meeting Minutes, 22nd May 2018

Parish Council Meeting Minutes, 22nd May 2018.

Sun, 27 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

Annual Parish Meeting, 22nd May 2018, Minutes

Annual Parish Meeting, 22nd May 2018, Minutes.

Fri, 25 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

Payments over £100 2017-2018

Payments over £100 2017-2018

Tue, 22 May 2018

Bank reconciliation 2017-2018

Bank reconciliation 2017-2018

Tue, 22 May 2018

Asset Register

Asset Register

Tue, 22 May 2018

Explanation of variances 2017-2018

Explanation of variances 2017-2018

Tue, 22 May 2018

Annual Return 2017-2018

Annual Return 2017-2018

Tue, 22 May 2018

Newsletter February 2017

Newsletter February 2017

Sun, 20 May 2018

Commencement of period of exercise of public rights 2017/2018

Commencement of period of exercise of public rights 2017/2018

Sun, 20 May 2018

Annual Parish Meeting , 22nd May 2018. Minutes from 2017 meeting

Minutes from 2017 Annual Parish Meeting, for reference.

Fri, 18 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

Annual Parish Meeting Agenda, 22 May 2018

Quarndon Parish Council Annual Parish Meeting, 7.00pm, Lower Village Hall, Tuesday 22nd May. All welcome.

Fri, 18 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

QPC Meeting Agenda, 22 May 2018

Parish Council meeting, 7.30pm Tuesday 22nd May 2018, lower Village Hall. All welcome.

See 'Minutes' for minutes of 2017 Annual Parish Meeting.

Fri, 18 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

QPC Meeting Minutes 23rd April 2018

Parish Council Minutes from meeting on 23rd April 2018.

Mon, 30 Apr 2018

Tags: Minutes

QPC meeting Minutes 14th March 2018

Council meeting Minutes 14th March 2018

Fri, 27 Apr 2018

Tags: Minutes

Newsletter April 2018

Newsletter April 2018

Fri, 20 Apr 2018

QPC Meeting Agenda, 23 April 2018

Parish Council meeting 7:30pm Monday 23rd April 2018, Lower Room, Village Hall. All welcome.

Tue, 17 Apr 2018

Tags: Agendas

QPC meeting Minutes February 26th, 2018

Council meeting Minutes 26th February

Wed, 14 Mar 2018

Tags: Minutes

QPC Meeting Agenda, 14 March 2018

Parish Council meeting, 14th March 2018.

Fri, 09 Mar 2018

Tags: Agendas