Quarndon Village

Community website provided by Quarndon Parish Council

cropped QNP Logo

Clerk: Laura Storey
PO Box 8108, Derby DE1 0ZU

Tel: 07941 052009

Documents

beginning with "Q"

Displaying 1 to 13 of 13

QPC Accounts 2016-17

QPC Accounts 2016-17 (end of year)

Mon, 22 May 2017

QPC Meeting Agenda 25 June 2018

QPC Agenda 250618

Tue, 19 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas

QPC Meeting Agenda, 14 March 2018

Parish Council meeting, 14th March 2018.

Fri, 09 Mar 2018

Tags: Agendas

QPC Meeting Agenda, 18 December 2017

Parish Council meeting 18th December.

Tue, 12 Dec 2017

Tags: Agendas

QPC Meeting Agenda, 22 January 2018

Parish Council Meeting, Monday 22nd January 2018

Sun, 14 Jan 2018

Tags: Agendas

QPC Meeting Agenda, 22 May 2018

Parish Council meeting, 7.30pm Tuesday 22nd May 2018, lower Village Hall. All welcome.

See 'Minutes' for minutes of 2017 Annual Parish Meeting.

Fri, 18 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

QPC Meeting Agenda, 23 April 2018

Parish Council meeting 7:30pm Monday 23rd April 2018, Lower Room, Village Hall. All welcome.

Tue, 17 Apr 2018

Tags: Agendas

QPC Meeting Agenda, 23 July 2018

Quarndon Parish Council agenda, 23rd July 2018

Mon, 16 Jul 2018

Tags: Agendas

QPC Meeting Agenda, 26 February 2018

7.30pm, Lower Room, Quarndon Village Hall.

All welcome.

Tue, 20 Feb 2018

Tags: Agendas

QPC Meeting Minutes, 23 July 2018

QPC Meeting Minutes, 23 July 2018

Thu, 26 Jul 2018

Tags: Minutes

QPC Meeting Minutes, 25 June 2018

QPC Minutes June 2018

Wed, 27 Jun 2018

Tags: Minutes

Quarndon Parish Council Code of Conduct

Quarndon Parish Council Code of Conduct

Mon, 01 May 2017

Tags: Policies

Quarndon Parish Council Standing Orders

Quarndon Parish Council Standing Orders

Mon, 01 May 2017

Tags: Policies